The Violin

These are the parts of the violin: scroll, pegs, peg box, the neck, fingerboard, nut, upper bout, C bout, F hole, bridge, sound post (inside), fine tuners, tailpiece, chin rest and end button. So far, I’ve learned how to pluck the strings and hold the violin. The strings are E, A, D, and G. The quarter note is one quarter of a measure if the time signature is 4/4.

When you master the violin, it sounds beautiful. To me, it already sounds good. Ever since I was 2, I loved the violin because it made me feel like a real musician.


0 Responses to “The Violin”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


%d bloggers like this: