The orchestra

It was brill-iant!  The Carol Morsani Hall!! I was preforming in the middle of the Preforming Arts Center!! And first chair in the second violins!!  whoa!!  it was awsome!!

I was playing three pieces, Go For Baroque, La Rejouissance, and RHUMBOLERO.  our orchestra(acording to my hearing) got the biggest applause of all four orchestras: consert strings,(that’s us,) string simphonia, junior philharmonic, and finally, Patel Conservatory Youth Orcherestera.  I wasn’t nervous at all, until I realized that I forgot to put my bowtie back on!! Not only nervous was I, but embarrassed. after the performance,  me and my fellow orchestra members sat near the back of the hall, and watched the other three orchestras preform. my favorite was the Junior Philharmonic.

0 Responses to “The orchestra”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

