funny dream (note$). : )

I had a really funny dream once. Well… It uh, went a little like this……………

This girl (my friend) invited me to her school party, and I came. So I was having an enormous amount of fun, when I had to go to the bathroom. So when Sidney (the girl) shoed me the bathroom, it had no roof!!!! So I was on the toilet when a girl who was jumping on a trampoline saw me in my underwear! :() when I saw it, I screamed “don’t look!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” that was it.

0 Responses to “funny dream (note$). : )”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

